Service Opportunities

OCC Service

Serving at Oasis Christian Church

Are you looking to volunteer? You’re in the right spot! Oasis has many opportunities for you to explore. Volunteering is a great way to meet others and to find where you really enjoy serving. Browse through the list below and when you find a group or activity you would like to volunteer in, fill out the Team Member Application, and pass it on to the designated Team Leader who’s contact is below.

Download Team Member Application

  • Administrative

    Linda Kelly at 702.270.7777 or office@oasischristianchurch.com

  • Cleaning

    Addie and Rachel Grandusky at cleaning@oasischristianchurch.com

  • Creative Arts

    Michaela Ortiz at arts@oasischristianchurch.com

  • Facility Maintenance

    Dan Holdaway at facility@oasischristianchurch.com

  • Hospitality

    Linda Kelly at hospitality@oasischristianchurch.com

  • Kid's Church

    Linda Baires at kids@oasischristianchurch.com

  • Pastoral Care

    Margie Reumann at pastoral@oasischristianchurch.comĀ 

  • Production

    JP Ortiz at production@oasischristianchurch.com

  • Students

    JP and Michaela Ortiz at students@oasischristianchurch.com

  • Ushers

    Ken Huffman at ushers@oasischristianchurch.com

  • Young Adults

    Logan Pierce at youngadults@oasischristianchurch.com