Leadership

_MG_9664 (2)

Doug and Susan Linderman

 Lead Pastors

dlinderman@oasischristianchurch.com

Jerry Mauldin - Pastor Emaritus

Jerry Mauldin

 Pastor Emeritus

jmauldin@oasischristianchurch.com

Mark Cathey - Mission's Coordinator

Mark and Dara Cathey

  Mission’s Coordinators

mcathey@oasischristianchurch.com


Michaela Linderman - Creative Arts Director

Michaela Linderman

  Creative Arts Director

mlinderman@oasischristianchurch.com

Randy & Denise Kee - Serivce Teams Coordinators

Denise Kee

  Service Teams Coordinator

rkee@oasischristianchurch.com

Alexa Linderman - NextGen Leader

Alexa Linderman

  NextGen Leader

alinderman@oasischristianchurch.com


 

Elders

Doug Linderman

Doug Linderman 

dlinderman@oasischristianchurch.com

Jerry Mauldin

Jerry Mauldin 

jmauldin@oasischristianchurch.com

Mike Grella

Mike Grella 

mgrella@oasischristianchurch.com


 

Council Members

Dave Gutierrez

Robert Kelly

Steve Davies